LIVE is more than guidelines and rules, it is a way of thinking. To be sustainable means applying sustainable thinking to the vineyard, employees and customers as well. If what you are doing is not sustainable for all three legs of this stool then it will not endure. I love to mention during sales trips that our vineyard is also Salmon-Safe! The exception to this is our Pinot Noir which is just delicious with salmon!

Mary Olson, Airlie Winery

General Inquiries

LIVE
215 Doaks Ferry Road
PO Box 5185
Salem, OR 97304

503.396.4094 (phone)
503.396.4163 (fax)

info@liveinc.org

Chris Serra Executive Director

503.396.4094 x1
chris@liveinc.org

Abby Cullinan Winery Certification Program Manager

503.396.4094 x2
abby@liveinc.org

Bill Hanson Chair

Owner of Libra Vineyards and National Sales Manager at Stoller Vineyards
bill@librawines.com

Chad Vargas Vice Chair

Vineyard Manager and Viticulturalist of Adelsheim Vineyard
chad@liveinc.org

Edward Fus Treasurer

Owner of Three Angels Vineyard
edwfus@comcast.net

Barbara Bond Secretary

Owner of Bois Joli Vineyard
barbamity@gmail.com

Jason Tosch Vineyard Technical Officer

Vineyard Manager of Anne Amie Vineyards
jason@liveinc.org

Don Crank III Winery Technical Officer

Assistant Winemaker at Willamette Valley Vineyards
don.crank@wvv.com

Mimi Casteel

Vineyard Manager of Bethel Heights Vineyard
mimi@bethelheights.com

Chris Lake

Director of the Southern Oregon Wine Institute at Umpqua Community College
chris.lake@umpqua.edu

Kevin Corliss

Director of Vineyard Operations for Ste Michelle Wine Estates
kevin.corliss@ste-michelle.com

Dan Kent Ex-officio

Salmon-Safe Managing Director
dan@salmonsafe.org

Vicky Scharlau Ex-officio

Executive Director of Washington Association of Wine Grape Growers
vicky@wawgg.org

Tom Danowski Ex-Officio

Executive Director of the Oregon Wine Board
tom@oregonwine.org

Moya Shatz Dolsby Ex-officio

Executive Director of the Idaho Wine Commission
moya@idahowines.org